Unsere Mitarbeiter_innen

Direktion

Wissenschaftlich-pädagogische Mitarbeiter_innen

Pädagogisches Sekretariat

                   Bibliothek

Verwaltung & Organisation

Verwaltung

Michaela Zach
Leitung
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-102
michaela.zach@bifeb.at

Veranstaltungsmanagement

Susanne Schunn
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-150
susanne.schunn@bifeb.at

Rezeption

Melanie Mustafa
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-100
melanie.mustafa@bifeb.at

Küche & Service

Christopher Fischer
Leitung
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-114
christopher.fischer@bifeb.at

Josef Hörak
Stv. Leitung
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-112

Anna Eisl
Christian Plamberger
Jeanne Ntaribo
Martina Bruckenberger
Nina-Maria Laimer

Medien, Technik und Sicherheit

Martin Feichtinger
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-211
martin.feichtinger@bifeb.at

Schulwart

Josef Gusner
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-364
sepp.gusner@bifeb.at

Cafeteria

Barbara Eisl
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-201

Victoria Engleitner
Stefanie Pramberger

Finanzbuchhaltung

Marita Nussbaumer
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-123
marita.nussbaumer@bifeb.at

Raumpflege

Michaela Plamberger

 

Haustechnik

Stefan Bichler
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-550

Thomas Müller
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-550