Unsere Mitarbeiter_innen

Direktion

Dennis Walter
Tel. +43 (0) 6137 6621-510
dennis.walter@bifeb.at

Wissenschaftlich-pädagogische Mitarbeiter_innen

Jeremias Stadlmair
Tel. +43 (0) 6137 6621-135
jeremias.stadlmair@bifeb.at

Theresa Kaar
Tel. +43 (0) 6137 6621-126
theresa.kaar@bifeb.at

Sonja Sillipp
Tel. +43 (0) 6137 6621-122
sonja.sillipp@bifeb.at

Verena Springer
Tel. +43 (0) 6137 6621-130
verena.springer@bifeb.at

Ondrej Lastovka
Tel. +43 6137 6621-140
ondrej.lastovka@bifeb.at

Cornelia Primschitz (in Karenz)
Tel. +43 6137 6621-520
cornelia.primschitz@bifeb.at

Pädagogisches Sekretariat

                   Bibliothek

Daniela Schlick
Tel. +43 (0) 6137 6621-119
daniela.schlick@bifeb.at

Karin Buchinger
Tel. +43 (0) 6137 6621-501
karin.buchinger@bifeb.at

Regina Schusterbauer
Tel. +43 6137 6621-502
regina.schusterbauer@bifeb.at

Anni Sarsteiner
Tel. +43 (0) 6137 6621-362
anni.sarsteiner@bifeb.at

Verwaltung & Organisation

Verwaltung

Michaela Zach
Leitung
Tel. +43 (0) 6137 6621-102
michaela.zach@bifeb.at

Veranstaltungsmanagement

Susanne Schunn
Tel. +43 (0) 6137 6621-150
susanne.schunn@bifeb.at

Rezeption

Regina Schusterbauer
Tel. +43 6137 6621-502
regina.schusterbauer@bifeb.at

Ilse Posch
Tel. +43 (0) 6137 6621-100
ilse.posch@bifeb.at

Melanie Mustafa
Tel. +43 (0) 6137 6621-100
melanie.mustafa@bifeb.at

Küche & Service

Christopher Fischer
Leitung
Tel. +43 (0) 6137 6621-114
christopher.fischer@bifeb.at

Josef Hörak
Stv. Leitung
Tel. +43 (0) 6137 6621-112

Anna Eisl
Christian Plamberger
Friedrich Huber
Jeanne Ntaribo
Karl Pucher
Martina Bruckenberger
Nina-Maria Laimer
Nicole Stehrer

Medien, Technik und Sicherheit

Martin Feichtinger
Tel. +43 6137 6621-211
martin.feichtinger@bifeb.at

Schulwart

Josef Gusner
Tel. +43 (0) 6137 6621-364
josef.gusner@bifeb.at

Cafeteria

Barbara Eisl
Tel. +43 (0) 6137 6621-201

Victoria Engleitner
Stefanie Pramberger

 

Finanzbuchhaltung

Marita Nussbaumer
Tel. +43 (0) 6137 6621-123
marita.nussbaumer@bifeb.at

Raumpflege

Michaela Plamberger
Zsuzsa Fresz-Böcker

 

Haustechnik

Stefan Bichler
Tel. +43 (0) 6137 6621-550

Thomas Müller
Tel. +43 (0) 6137 6621-550