Unsere Mitarbeiter_innen

Direktion

Wissenschaftlich-pädagogische Mitarbeiter_innen

Pädagogisches Sekretariat

                   Bibliothek

Verwaltung & Organisation

Verwaltung

Michaela Zach
Leitung
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-102
michaela.zach@bifeb.at

Veranstaltungsmanagement

Susanne Schunn
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-150
susanne.schunn@bifeb.at

Küche & Service

Christopher Fischer
Leitung
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-114
christopher.fischer@bifeb.at

Josef Hörak
Stv. Leitung
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-112

Anna Eisl
Christian Plamberger
Jeanne Ntaribo
Martina Bruckenberger
Nina-Maria Laimer
Amin Bedwi

Medien, Technik und Sicherheit

Martin Feichtinger
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-211
martin.feichtinger@bifeb.at

Schulwart

Josef Gusner
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-364
josef.gusner@bifeb.at

Cafeteria

Barbara Eisl
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-201

Victoria Engleitner
Stefanie Pramberger
Bianka Hubinger

Finanzbuchhaltung

Marita Nussbaumer
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-123
marita.nussbaumer@bifeb.at

Raumpflege

Michaela Plamberger
Zsuzsa Fresz-Böcker

 

Haustechnik

Stefan Bichler
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-550

Thomas Müller
Tel.: +43 (0) 6137 6621-550