Kontakt

Bundesinstitut für
Erwachsenenbildung (bifeb)
Bürglstein 1 – 7
A-5360 St. Wolfgang i. S.
Tel. +43 6137 6621-0
Fax +43 6137 6621-116
E-Mail office@bifeb.at

Kontakt

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Anna Head
Tel. +43 6137 6621-126
anna.head@bifeb.at

Kontakt

Veranstaltungsmanagement
Susanne Schunn
Tel. +43 6137 6621-150
susanne.schunn@bifeb.at

Kontakt

Rezeption
Tel. +43 6137 6621 - 0
Fax +43 6137 6621 - 116
office@bifeb.at

Küche

Christopher Fischer (Ltg.)
Tel. +43 6137 6621-114
christopher.fischer@bifeb.at

Ausleihe & Fernleihe

Anni Sarsteiner
Tel. +43 6137 6621-362
Fax +43 6137 6621-116
anni.sarsteiner@bifeb.at

Bibliothek. Fachberatung

Marianne Sonntagbauer
Tel. +43 6137 6621-360
Fax +43 6137 6621-116
marianne.sonntagbauer@bifeb.at

Sekretariat

Daniela Schlick
Tel. +43 6137 6621-119
Fax +43 6137 6621-116
daniela.schlick@bifeb.at

Sekretariat

Karin Buchinger
Tel. +43 6137 6621-501
Fax +43 6137 6621-116
karin.buchinger@bifeb.at

Sekretariat

Anneliese Laimer
Tel. +43 6137 6621-502
Fax +43 6137 6621-116
anneliese.laimer@bifeb.at